Image
image
image
image


Contact Us

Lawrenceburg Police Department
249 Walnut Street
Lawrenceburg, Indiana 47025

Phone: 812-537-2284
Fax: 812-537-4066



In order to contact an employee of the Lawrenceburg Police Department
Please feel free to copy their address and use it through your email engine.

Name Position Email
G. Hunefeld Chief
ghunefeld@lawrenceburgpolice.com
M. Lanning Asst. Chief
mlanning@lawrenceburgpolice.com
D. Combs Lt. Detec.
dcombs@lawrenceburgpolice.com
D. Schneider Sgt. Detec.
dschneider@lawrenceburgpolice.com
J. Shepherd Detec.
jshepherd@lawrenceburgpolice.com
B. Miller Sgt.
bmiller@lawrenceburgpolice.com
C. Lusby Office Man.
clusby@lawrenceburgpolice.com
T. Cochran Ofc.
tcochran@lawrenceburgpolice.com
L. Seaver Clerk
lseaver@lawrenceburgpolice.com
N. Myers Ofc.
nmyers@lawrenceburgpolice.com
M. Hedrick Ofc.
mhedrick@lawrenceburgpolice.com
K. Lynam Ofc.
klynam@lawrenceburgpolice.com
K. Losekamp Ofc.
klosekamp@lawrenceburgpolice.com
J. Morehead Ofc.
jmorehead@lawrenceburgpolice.com
J. Martini Ofc.
jmartini@lawrenceburgpolice.com
J. Jump Ofc.
jjump@lawrenceburgpolice.com
B. Smith Ofc.
bsmith@lawrenceburgpolice.com
B. Potts Ofc.
bpotts@lawrenceburgpolice.com
D. Rosengarn Ofc.
drosengarn@lawrenceburgpolice.com
R. Markland Ofc.
rmarkland@lawrenceburgpolice.com
R. Houston Ofc.
rhouston@lawrenceburgpolice.com


image


image
image